MarcyW Photography

By Marcy

Relaxed

I didn't sleep very well last night....woke after 4 hours of sleep, watched a YouTube video on my iPad, then feel asleep again.
I had a date with my neighbour to contact her at 8am to see what the weather was like for a morning walk/run. When I opened the curtains I saw it was a beautiful day and knew we would go as planned the night before.

We met at 9.30am and went for a 5km walk/run. It was good as one of my shorter runs, felt I managed it well.

This evening I had my PT client come to visit me to discuss the eating and training plan, get her weight and centimetres and we need to get a few kg's off before the start of summer time. So a challenge for me, love it.
After signing the contract and discussing our plans, we trained for 30 mins.

It was a weird day weather wise....beautiful this morning, dark and overcast the afternoon and a beautiful clear evening....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.