MarcyW Photography

By Marcy

Yahhh Friday, but aggggg without Hubby!!

This morning I was up early, did some training while catching up on TV shows I missed while in Cape Town.
Got ready and went into town to the beauty salon, then to the Health shop. Bumped into my German/English speaking friend, so there we stood catching up on each others lives...Then I went and did my grocery shopping for the week.
Home to unpack - What the D-Day ceremony on Sky News ( cried ) and then went to lie in the sun. I actually fell asleep. Was woken with the phone ringing.
Later I took my camera and took a drive up to the castle to find something to photography....
Its a beautiful summers day and evening here. I wish hubby was home so we could sit outside. No fun sitting on my own.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.