anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

Such a great day

Nothing real happens in school. I'm liking the GUI in comp sci. We started watching the godfather in gonz.

Orchestra tea! Courtney and I did really well. Literally so cute. Gyuri, Joon, and I the same. I received many nice words at the tea. Thank you. G&G came so that was nice. I also got to see Dan and talk.

I chopped my hair off!!! Off the bucket list. I feel good making the donation. It's a little shorter Ethan I hoped but hair grows back!

THE FAULT IN OUR STARS. Soooo good. Augustus was so great. Liv and Erin are so cute. Kristen and I sat together and shared the experience. There were so many fan girls. Lol! We got a poster and bracelet. This story just really hits me. It illustrates so many real life things so well. Yes, right in the feels. I ran into Jon Nelson afterwards?!

Tired but soaking in my opportunities.

Yay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.