anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

Friday!

Was a little sleepy and disorganized this morning but I made it to the musical morning. It went well but not many people listened. It's ok.

Mattlin sixth grade science fair! It was so cute. Highlights include "rolling balls on fire"....nothing was on fire... and the effect of pulse rate on gender. I hate when I get excited and become a guy! Kristen and I talked to Mr. Mittleman for a long time. He's moving on too! Crazy

Graduated from the orthodontist. Yay.

Took a hella long nap. Woo.

Cosi with the fam.

I dropped off ice cream at Trisha's house. Apparently, Kimia did this last night but Rahul ate it all! That would not do. Trisha was happy. The cautious way she answered the door made me a little sad though. Then, Courtney and I went for a short walk and talked.

Dan called me. Quick practicing.

Tomorrow shall be productive

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.