Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Ooh who's saying what on Blip?

Even the cat is addicted to Blip now.... ;)

Had a really rough night last night - one of my parents have to have their Bichons put to sleep after he got really sick really quickly. I grew up with him to a large extent and he was quite young so I was rather affected by it. It was an awful shock to everyone who assumed he'd come out the vets with just some antibiotics.

So sleep well Dodger. :(

So today has sort of been tainted with the thoughts of last night so didn't feel like going out and doing much. I got up late, tidied the house a bit and then Acronymphomania came round and is currently making me dinner. He's a good boy.

Planning quite a quiet night in tonight with a film and an early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.