Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Lazy Sunday...

Poor Acronymphomania. Before I came along the boy used to be up early, getting things done and enjoying life. Now I make him lie in bed all day and barely go out the house... ;)

So yeah thats basically what I've done all day. Got up late, went to the cinema to see The Road. It was excellent but probably the most depressing film I've seen in a very long while... I've read the book so knew how things would proceed but the scenes with the cannibals were a million times worse in the film than they were in my head!

Ocean Terminal was absolutely packed at 4pm when we went there. So much so that I ended up on level F!! I didn't even know there was an F! So that's where today's Blip was taken - looking onto The Britannia. :)

Then went back to As where we had steak for dinner. I lead a dull but good life. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.