anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

Two months

The hidden entrance to the trail at JFK. Man I love it.

Woke up and researched duke things, emailed, talked to Dan whose dad left him at Lowe's. Lol.

Courtney wanted five guys as celebration food. We went. I threw up my lunch. I'm not really proud of it.

Went for a run. It was hot out.

Talked to dad about Courtney's college future while watching breaking dawn part one lol.

Cleaned up and got ready for my date. I like how my hair looks! It was quick to blow dry/straighten.

Brio! It was so much fun. We both dressed up nice-ish. Our food was lovely. Hahaha our waiter was great. We wrote him a little love note, casual. Dinner just consisted of telling stories which I loved. We made a deal to come back to brio in June 2015 no matter what happens. I'm in favor of that. We walked around the mall. The lovesac guy remembered mom's name. Okkk haha. I bought dan and myself bath bombs. We parked in a neighborhood right across Walt Whitman. We heard two gunshots and immediately left. I could barely breathe. But if I can ignore that, such a nice night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.