Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

My melted heart...

I'm trying to break out and do something a little more abstract with the picture taking (I daren't call it photography....I don't think I'm quite there yet) and spent a bit of the evening pouring melted chocolate here and there and making all sorts of messes in the name of attempted art.

It all came out looking awful.

But as I went back through to do the dishes and shrug off the fact I couldn't come up with anything. I saw the chocolate had hardened in the shape of a heart and that all the chocolate had frozen into little veins. I'm not sure if it looks really beautiful or absolutely disgusting. But you're getting it as my Blip today anyhow. :D

I also have to point you towards Acronymphomania's 100th Blip today. He's come up with something really different and unusual which I absolutely love.

Congrats on 100 Blips. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.