One more Lily?

As you have liked the blip of the Lily of the Walley as much as I did, I shot today an emergency Lily-blip. Thanks a lot for stars and comments lately - and here is some Lily of the walley too....

A long day.

The finnish nature keeps making miracles: cold weekend gone and another coming. Rainy days in between. Today shivering cold! Teens should have gone to the country for few days to help granparents in gardening, but in this weather there is no idea after wednesday. So we made a new plan. Grandparents did some big job already in the noon and we did an after-work-trip to the grandmum's today - and did rest of the gardening now in the evening.

So I had no time for thinking blipping actually. And had no inspiration neither. I am done... ;)

So I blipped this. Me getting out from the door. Blip is actually a shot taken by my daughter and I found it from the camera as we got home. I seem to be stepping to the light, and so I did: as we drove back home, the skies cleared and we still have sunny and beautiful evening as I write this at 22.55pm. Lovely!

One more Lily?

My name Susanna is an old heprean name and in finnish it means Lily, Lilja, I have heard... Please notice the heart in the keyholder. My style and easy to find in a bag: the keyholder Heart is soft and reflective.

I wonder what you think about THIS shot... Not normal here, I quess?
See you tomorrow, good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.