schlimm

By schlimm

Swimming!

Stayed at home for most of the day since it was really still quite cold. Also, we had to get the flat ready for the visitors that then didn't come because of the weather conditions. Never mind, at least it was all tidy then.

Took L to an "Enjoy-a-ball" party and a ball she did have! It's a great way of entertaining the children and the instructor had a great way with them. I wish they would obey me as quickly as they did him!

By the time we got home I had to look for a blip, it hadn't helped that my battery had died earlier so I had to wait for it to recharge before blipping anything worth blipping. When the camera was back up and running I went on the balcony to blip the first shoots of tulip(?) some bulbs I put in the containers last year peeking through the snow but that looked much less exciting than L & A having a swim in the living-room. A looked particularly nice with her swimming hat (a converted swimnappy).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.