Flexible

You need to be flexible to do dog dancing!

I have been down south on the island Falster today to teach a dog dancing workshop. It has been a great day with nice dogs and talented handlers.

My dogs have made me so proud. They have worked very hard all day demonstrating all the different moves and training techniques. Helping me teach on a day like this, takes a lot from my dogs. They are waiting in a crate next to me and when I need them, I will take them out of the crate ask them to do whatever I need from them and then put them back in until next time I need them. They have coped brilliantly. They have been so up for it, every time I have taken one of them out. Ready, attentive and focused.

I stopped half way home and took them for a walk in a beautiful park in Næstved. They deserved it.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you for all of your hearts, stars and favs on Hero's Water Lily picture yesterday. I am overwhelmed and grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.