Under the table

WOW I keep getting stars and hearts for Hero and the Water Lilies... Thank you so much. I really appreciate it.

I had a slow start this morning. It was a long day yesterday.
But at 11 am we were ready to go to Lille Skensved for a dog training day with my friend Helle and her 3 dogs.

After the training we played with our cameras and I tried to show her some of the things I learned at the course last week.

Then I played some more with my camera whilst Helle made dinner for us. It has been so hot today and the dogs were happy to take a rest in the shade under the table. This is Biscuit framed by Cookie's legs and Hero's head.

We had wonderful home made burgers for dinner and then we went to Næstved to see a Danish movie 'Koldbøttefabrikken' a comedy about life in a mental hospital. It was funny and we both enjoyed it.

Bedtime soon... where did the weekend go????

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.