Sunday Afternoon Stroll

I am not one for long lie ins normally, but I have been having some cracking sleep this weekend! That, coupled with a quieter weekend, not too much going on at work (comparatively speaking) and a public holiday this week means that this Sunday evening feels better than most!

K. and I decided to go out for a long walk today - we reckoned we walked about 2 miles. Weather was great, not too hot. I think I have photographed the main street a few times before from a variety of angles.

Oh, and 'Breaking Bad' is as good as we were lead to believe that it might be! It'll keep us going until our 'Mad Men' DVDs arrive - do you know, I discovered the reason that MM isn't available to download on itunes is because Sky TV blocks the programmes that run on Sky from being downloaded, even legitimately. I think that is pretty poor show and just another sign of Sky monopolisation!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.