Saturday: Pink

K. and I made a conscious decision to do very little today and to just stay put.  It's been a while since we just had a quiet weekend at home and it has been really enjoyable.  The most exciting thing for K. was when she ironed some of my shirts.  I did scrub a barbecue lest you think I was a lazy thing.....(which I was for the rest of the day).

I have got a few almonds here on the desk and am eating them while I am typing.  Problem is that I have just tried to eat my memory card which was on the desk next to them.....

Oh, and I have a bit of exciting news.  I recently entered some photos in a local competition - the criteria was photos of Zagreb and they will be used in an exhibition later in the year.  Anyway, two of mine have been chosen, namely this one and this one.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.