Shhhhhhhhhh

Couldn't resist this one tonight. Typical kittens, they found the warm spot next to the aga, curled up and went to sleep.

They obviously had a busy day exploring. They are up to all kinds of mischief. We have to be careful where we tread as they get right under your feet now. They get so messy when they eat that this evening they have had another bath. Two don't mind the water, the other isn't keen.

Maisie was back to her normal self today...her tummy ache must have gone. She still enjoys motherhood. Oscar still isn't too sure about the kittens.

In other news....I had two friends visit today...one came for coffee and the other spent the day with me. I also did two boot sessions and two runs...now I'm knackered and won't be watching the last World Cup match....I'll catch up with that in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.