JimBob79

By JimBob79

Directions

Before I start my ramble I must say its Monday which usually means it's a dull slow day whereby not a lot happens. Mondays have always been like that. Bob Geldof sung a song about Mondays once and for me it's very true. Anyway other than a drive to a meeting at Wyboston Lakes (a very nice golf complex and no I didn't play) not a great deal has happened. The highlight of my afternoon however was prepping for our big three days at Excel & the Health & Safety expo . 50,000 people hopefully visiting our quality stand. I did have to send directions to staff about the quickest way to get there on the trains & underground which gave me the perfect opportunity to send an image of my new picture... (See Blip from about 6 weeks ago). As I said earlier it has been a slow day....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.