Dancing Horses

Tonight mum and I have been to see Somni, which is a display of dancing horses that are the Menorquin breed, and are all stallions. It was an amazing show, but unfortunately photography was prohibited during the show, which is a shame as I would have loved to have got some action shots. We were able to take photos before and afterwards though, and I even got to sit on one of the horses - they're very big and I had to have a step ladder to get on!

We both really enjoyed it, the horses are fantastic and such beautiful creatures as you can see. The San Martorellet farm where we went to watch them, breed the horses and then train them until they are 6 years old, and then they're ready to perform.

Anyway, it's another late night, so I'll say goodnight x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.