MKLife

By MKLife

Lake Murray

I go for walks every day or else I would end up sitting on the couch all day job searching. It is good to have a break and get out into the beautiful San Diego sunshine. I have been here for around two weeks now and there hasn't been a single day that wasn't perfect weather. It is really almost too good to be true. One of my regular walking locations is Lake Murray. I used to go there when I was attending SDSU because it was just down the road from my house. It is a beautiful man made lake with a nice trail encircling the entire thing. It is always well populated with hikers, bikers, Rollerbladers, and joggers. There is a great sense of community and family in the area. It is peaceful and provides a great place to soak in the sunshine and contemplate life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.