Happy longest day of the year! yeeeeeep!

This was a lovely day! we went to the beach today yuppy! I would like take some pictures of the sunset in Hustantud for you but insted I got this lovely strange bird haha! I would like to try one of these machines but my husband doesn't like and he is not confortable if I try it so I don't know if I will try one day in the future . I don't like to make him suffering .
We had a nice day and nice temperature for enjoy the first summer day! I think this people are celebrating the longest day of the year around the beach too . I think they rented this things around somebody told me. Looks nice experiencie to me. I took a few shots against the sun but i choce this one with the blue sky. It weas a lovely colourful summer day!
Hope everybody is enjoying the weekend too and have a nice happy longer summer day .
Thanks for the comments and stars and heartas for my poppies . Glad you enjoyed it . I will go to the park again soon and will post more. I hope so before they desapered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.