'Eating My Dinner'...........!

"This is me having my dinner just a while ago.....
I was very, very hungry....I had eaten one packet of food, I wasn't full...
so, I had to go to the window and shout and shout 'til Annie heard me.....
of course that D.O.G helped (much as I hate to say it)! by yelping like mad when he saw me......so Annie came to see what was up.....
I asked her for another packet of food pleeeeease and maybe some Dreamies...
she gave in and poured me out another one so I said would you Blip me eating y Dreamies?? Do you know what she said??
Kitty Boy you'd say anything to get more Dreamies .....!!!
Well she went and got her camera...so she got the picture and I got the Dreamies"!!!! Am I a clever cat or what"?????
Purrs to all my Pals......Kitty Boy xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.