'Pay Back Time'..........!!

"Hi My pals.......this is me early this morning....in on the kitchen with Annie...
and can you guess...go on.... guess.....what I'm eating????
It's the D.O.G.'s FOOD......what do you think she'd say if she knew that!!!
It happened like this......:
I looked in the open door.....spotted Annie in there on her own......called her..
"Annie...is it safe to come in ....where's that dratted D.O.G"???
"She's upstairs Kitty Boy.......come on in"!!!!
"Annie will you put the notice on the door"????
"Ah...Kitty"!!!!!!
"Please, Annie....I'd feel safer"!!!!!
"Oh ..OK KB...."!!!
(That's what I have to do.....sign on the kitchen door that says to S (Mel can't read)!!! 'CAT INSIDE......KNOCK'..
"The sign is up...ok Kitty"!!!
"Thanks Annie...now (going to press door where I'd always kept his food)
could I have my breakfast please"?????
"KB...I don't keep your food in there anymore..."!!!
"What!!!!......oh I suppose that D.O.G.s food is in there"!!!!
"That's right KB...would you like some of that"???
"OH why not......I see her stealing mine often enough"
!!!!

So, that's how I got this pic...but, we have a problem myself and KB...
we're not sure if DOG food is good for cats or not.....!??
He didn't eat too much........just in case!!!!
Does anyone know??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.