Happy poppies embracing Patricia!

Hello my blip friends! Hope you have a lovely day today! Patricia is here! We had a nice day today, a little rain in the afternoon but a nice morning. We went to spend some time around the town and we were walking by the river.
We stopped at the park to see the poppies so I had the opportunity to take a picture of her yippie! I was surprised when I saw the happy poppies embracing Patricia haha! This was a mutual encounter. It was spontaneous because I didn't expect she went to the middle of fields . Thankfully I had my little camera in my bag haha..I saw her so happy and very relaxed and I couldn't ignore it. Love the colours of the popies after the heavy rain. It was a nice surprise for me to see them so beautiful and strong . I wish they would last for ever. They are so pretty.
We are planning to discover and enjoying a new places together. We hope the good weather will be with us and I can take a nice pictures around. I want to show her a little bit of Suffolk and Norfolk coast. We will see.
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments and stars for my rose for yesterday's blip.
Have a nice day and smile please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.