The lavender Lady!

Hello my lovely friends ! Can you smell it? SMILE THEN!! haha! It is me in the paradise. That is the taste of summer. I can stay here forever .
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars for my blip of Patricia and me on the green stones yesterday. Glad you like it. Really we enjoyed the beautiful day and the beach.
We went to see lavender fields today . That is incredible how beautiful it is and how good it smells. We didn't want to leave the place .
I took a beautiful pictures of us. I would like to post Patricia again but she likes my pic amongst the lavender fields so she chose that one. We want to share it with all of you. I Hope tomorrow she lets me take one more portrait of her .
Have a nice day everyone and enjoy the lavender fields.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.