MarcyW Photography

By Marcy

Cold Sunday In Summer

Grrr, the German weather is starting to get to me * again * Spring was fantastic, but the summer has been very disappointing so far...I see Friday we have temps of 27 again, so lets hope we have a week or two of good weather before Autumn arrives.
My poor daughter came for 3 months, IN SUMMER TIME...and has not had one day of summer in the week and 4 days she has been here.

Had a very quiet Sunday......I cleaned out the fridge today...a job I hate, but needs to be done!!
Worked on editing and preparing the two shoots from last week to be burned on CD.

The photo with todays blip ( the only photo's I took today ) are of a basket I bought yesterday for Wednesday's baby shoot...and the roses are a birthday gift from my friend and photography Assistant....love the pink colour...oh she knows me well!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.