MarcyW Photography

By Marcy

Its Saturday!!!

I love Saturdays....not only because I can sleep in later, but because my hubby is home!!

Today we went to Fulda so he could have a haircut....I booked my hair appointment for next Wednesday cause am tired of this reddish hair and want my blonder look back before I go to South Africa in August. While out hubby bought me a few summer tops....not that I am in need of summer tops as its more like winter here at the moment, but next week I hear is going to be warmer....

The afternoon hubby and I had about a 30 minute snooze on the couch before I got myself ready for the family shoot that was coming at 4pm.

What an adorable 3 and a half month old baby girl. She is beautiful....to be honest I wanted to steal her :)
It was a great shoot, the baby never cried....the parents were so relaxed as well. Love the new generation Dad's how they get involved with their children..

Later Hubby barbecued for us....I enjoyed another glass of wine with dinner, now going to do a little bit of editing.

Tomorrow I am photography a baptism....will be sitting in a German church not understanding a word....:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.