Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Views of the canal from High Street bridge.

I did not stay out long with my camera as it was drizzling this morning and the weather is very unique, close and with low cloud and the sun was trying to break though the drizzle.
It is not ideal for taking photos.
I went in search of the swan family but saw just one solitary swan who was clearly waiting near the cafe in the hope of receiving some food.
The stone placard in the centre of my collage describes how the canal has been of benefit over the years.
My photos are not great today and the computer is being unpredictable!.
I am hopeful things will get better as the day goes on!.
Have a wonderful Friday blipper friends.
Happiness Quote:
The path to happiness can lie through travel, sometimes in a literal sense, more often as a spiritual journey."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.