Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Blip-together

Moi!

Doing my bit for blip-together :o)

And modeling what is possibly the biggest scarf in the world! It may not look to bad here but bear in mind I have wrapped it round my head a couple of times.
This is the one I knitted last year. While I was doing it my mum kept saying, "It's much too big, you'll never wear it!" I insisted that it was just fine and I most definitely would.

She was of course right. I wore it once, tripped over the end and couldn't see anything....
At some point I plan to dismantle it and make two, or possibly three, normal sized scarfs!


ps. I like to think of this as my flying squirrel jumper :O) lol





Edit: Ooops, just realised that this wont work - my arms are too low down! Ahhh well - first attempt and all that! lol I'll do better tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.