Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Deco

I've been a bit rubbish with my blipwatch recently and haven't caught up with everyones journals for a while so I'm afraid I completely missed the blip-together phenomena until now! I did vaguely wonder why there were lots of photos of people with their arms spread wide, but it wasn't until Mrs D phoned me just now to ask if I wanted to go on saturday that I realised something was happening!! lol

I really do live in my own wee bubble...

So yes! Am definitely up for coming on saturday! I just need to find some willing folks who'll let me blip them before then.....hmmmm......

Due to the complete lack of people in my general vicinity right now I'll have to go with the photo I'd already planned for today.
So todays blip is one of the art deco style street lamps at the bottom of Lothian Rd. I've wanted to blip this for ages but whenever I tried to it was always blurry.
However my lovely new camera has sorted that out so, finally, here it is :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.