CannyScot's Day

By CannyScot

Yellow Star

Bright sunny day with a light breeze. A busy day for me - preaching via Skype to Uganda, where all went well with the connection until the very last minute of my sermon. Then on to my own church to preach again, but with a different sermon! Thankful that it all went well. Then a time of relaxation, for a while - time enough to watch the British Grand Prix, before a visit from my nephew from the Isle of Lewis, who is studying art and product design here in Dundee.

Just had enough time to get this photo of this beautiful little Osteopermum, or African Daisy - (wonder if eating them would help cure my Osteo arthritis hmm). Later I hope to watch a recording of the Men's Final at Wimbledon (don't tell me the result please!).

Enjoy the rest of Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.