Shake your tail feather baby............

I went to the gym this morning and did my full workout, at last. I had my pink headphones on listening to the Magic station. When i got on the cross trainer Enrique Iglesias sang to me, saying he would Kiss away my pain, i felt great. a girl can dream When i came out ,i went for a walk around Newbridge Fields with my camera and took a few photos, but nothing that was very good. I came home, had a shower, and pottered about . I was talking to my granddaughter on the phone ,and when i looked out of the window , i could see something black, moving in the wind. I went to investigate and saw this clump of feathers ,that had obviously come from one of the birds that had been at the feeder earlier. I did see a huge flock of Rooks earlier, so i presume there was a bit of an altercation. I like seeing the birds feeding, but i am not very fussy about the Rooks, as they seem to make a lot of noise and frighten the other birds away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.