Puddle Jumping........

......... in a long dress makes for a wet dress - but lots of fun.

The Cygnet ran out of luck today.
From the moment I arrived he was screaming/yelling/whinging/giving cheek.
I didn't even get as far as butter on my toast before he had had a serious talking to.
Mid afternoon he got an extremely hot arse.
I walked out of the house before I did him some serious damage. ......... went for a walk and took pictures of fungi to cool off.
The really annoying thing is when he was out for walks with the dog he was fine - it was just back at the house that he turned into Satan.
I think the fact that his Mum is working from home but he can't go and see her and get her attention may have a lot to do with it.

The terrible Twos has nothing on the Fecken Awful Fours I can tell you!.

A steak dinner and lots of red wine with SWMBO and The Project Manager PD's owner) this evening was definitely called for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.