acr83

By acr83

New Hat

After about two months of on and off work I have finally finished this hat. It is the big boy version of this little boy one. I may have to make a little pom pom now though. Don't want any father/son rivalry too early. Hopefully the All Blacks still have some games left to play so they can support together.

Had a good day today without as much boredom as yesterday. A friend came round and we did some knitting together because we both had projects to get done. Tonight we went to St George's Maternity for a tour before we go there. It was pretty average. We just got taken to a room and shown it. I've been in the exact room before visiting a friend so I didn't learn anything I didn't already know. Was good to show my husband where he drives to though. He's not too flash on directions round town.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.