Croft At Brindister

A windy and damp morning but cleared into a sunny afternoon but still windy!

Day two of my weeks holiday. A long lie this morning with the poor morning and then up and about walkies with Sammy dog when the rain stopped. Been to the supermarket to get ready for a few days out and about with the caravan, starting tomorrow. I went out west and dropped off the caravan this afternoon.
I'm off work from the museum but I still have a shift at the pub tonight and then that's me for the rest of the week :)

I headed out west to West Burrafirth with the caravan to drop off and save time first thing tomorrow morning. A lovely day for a run too. My granny Margaret went to school at West Burrafirth and came from Unifirth next door. This is another local hamlet here, Brindister. A lovely spot to stay down here next to the sea :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.