Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

Hot selection!!

Just too hot to do much, I walked at 7.15am , even after the sleepless night due to the thunder and lightening!! Which seems to have created havoc.
I was so heartened to get the TIPS from the TV this morning ....... wear cool clothing, that's good to know course I was just about to put my flannel knicker on, drink plenty of water, wasn't so keen on this advise it meant I had to give up the bottle of vodka I consume each morning ......... only joking K ? wear a hat , not having a " hatty " face not too keen on this one either but it is sensible really . So keep cool with a fan running all day, sorry that means your electricity bill rises!! Now I'm on the bread line!!!!! Never mind I'll just hibernate until winter? Oh no that won't do either course I'll need the fire on more fuel will be used, well. Nothing for it retreat to the bread line again. Keep cool blipper and enjoy the heat,thunder and lighting which is sure to continue!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.