Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

Frustrated!!!

The club I attend has changed hands, could be a good move, maybe , last week I got there to find pool closed due to health and safety ........ no lifeguard ........ ! What a start to new owners. I tried again on Monday, no go ,this time chlorine in pool not regulated. Now I have treatment after swim/ exercise,one problem the aqua class often doesn't finish on time, so sometimes I don't manage to be in the pool as long as I would wish.however it was even better today, I tried to phone to see if pool was open " after 2 aborted attempts" , I tried for an hour and a half number ringing each time but no answer. Eventually I found out the phone number had been changed and no one knew!!!!! I have contacted new owners yet, ...... but I will?? Result no pool today either ( what am I paying my subscription for I ask myself? ) still I've managed my morning walks but frustrating is the word I use for this disruption at the club!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.