The black squirrel!

We went to Cambridge and I saw this black squirrel in a garden. I never saw one like this before . I always saw the brown and red ones and bigest that this litle one . There are many around here in Suffolk but this is a small one and dark . She is not very friendly like another in Bury ST Edmunds for example but she is very beautiful so this is my blip for today. Hope you like this.
It is very hot here worse than Spain haha! I am sweating all day . That is too much even for me..
Hope you enjoy the weekend everyone and thanks a lot for the comments and stars for my new chicks yesterday. The big bird still is nesting in my apple tree haha! Hope I have another litle chick soon. That will be easy to blip. I don't need a ladder. haha..
Have a nice time. I hope you are still smiling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.