Look how many worms I got for my chicks!

This is the mother of my chicks collecting worms for the babies. She lost weight I think. She is a very busy mother and cares a lot about the chicks. Better see in large.
I am not disturbing them so I left her alone. We are resting in the garden but she doesn't care she continues finding food. Here she just saw me with the camera around but she let me take the picture so lucky you. Mr bird is my best visitor for the last few days around the garden I think she loves me too. Sometimes she is around my chair I think she forgot I was there or maybe she is very friendly and want to sshoe me how many worms she got. haha! .
Somebody asked me to post the mother so here she is for you. I don't remember the name of this bird but I am sure the majority of you do. Hope you like the picture. It is the best I could do. haha!I would like take apicture of heer in the nest feeding the babies but if I am around the nest she doesn't go to the nest so I couldn't do it.
Hope you all have a nice weekend and we had nice weather It was raining here a little bit in the morning but nice later. Too hot I think. In my garden the thermometer said 35 ufffff! too much even for me..
Thanks for the comments and stars for my blip yesterday black squirrel I was impressed as well with the little black one. Never saw one before around here. Glad you like it and smile again..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.