If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Inspired.

Quote:

"I don't intend to grow old, there's no future in it." -P.K.Shaw

(I don't have any lame jokes to go with that name)

This is the most amazing wedding website in the whole world, although it doesn't only having wedding photos.

It makes me want to get married right now!

Getting a little ahead of myself though... First, find thy husband!

Weddings are just the most amazing things in the whole entire world!

This is my Gran's veil :)

Had to have a wedding related blip, due to my huge excitement over the website.

I'm just going to keep looking through all the photos, have my little moment in a dream world, then i'll go back to reality - probably tomorrow when the internet won't be fast enough to load the photos ;)

On a actual note, my credit problem has been fixed and a teacher at my old High School, who I didn't know at all, recgonised me as a photographer :)

Most Importantly.... ITS SUNNY!!!!

WOOOOO!!!!

YEAH!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.