If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

The Creme Brulee Disaster.

Quote:

"Experience enables you to recognise a mistake when you make it again." - Franklin P. Jones

I was all set to make Creme Brulee today. It was going great and everything, the mix was perfect. It was going perfect!

The tops were all browning so I took them out of the oven, they're still runny inside.

I look re read the recipe, and I missed a part of it.

Great.

But they still taste good, and the sugar on top part worked well too :)

But not what I had in mind.

I heard the new Nick Jonas song today, and the video is kinda cool. Meaningful. The lyrics are also very nice! If you have time google the song or youtube the video clip - Nick Jonas: Who I Am.

It was a beautiful sunny day today, but the cloud cover is back. We're back to the nothingness of grey. I'm so over it.

Winter all year round, thank you Global Warming - Warm being the operative word there.

Sometimes I wish I could dance like Beyonce lol - although there is NO WAY i'd be that comfortable 'shaking my stuff' in public.

(Random train of thought - sorry)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.