Random Andom

By RandomAndom

Good Advice!

Today we received our new Tea Bag Tray Holder Thing. I particularly enjoyed the card which came along with it.

I also enjoy the message on our tea bag tray holder thing, it is very accurate as McCombers drinks approximately 732 cups of tea per day.

In other news I had a crazy busy day at work, with another member of staff on a day off. Meaning on a day when I should have 8 staff, I had 3. And a 20 pallet order to put away. I also had a twenty minute conversation with a very angry woman regarding the price she paid for paint. Apparently her husband spent £100 on a tin of paint, and she thinks that too much. Even though he picked a colour, got it tinted, paid for it, took it home, and painted her wall. And then decided that it cost too much. She tried to convince me to give her a refund, or at least some money back because she is "a normal working person" Suffice to say, I did not consider this a valid reason for a refund.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.