wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Day 2 of the Champaign campaign

This has been an exhausting day. There is nowhere on my body that doesn't hurt.
Workshops rehearsals oh and meals.
I have been looking for someone with a foot fetish. Just because I want someone to rub my feet. Seriously for like hours. I am having impure thoughts about my feet.
I am so exhausted.
So this will be a quick one. There are other people on the campus than us. It holds like 30,000 people so our 500 people are a drop in the bucket so to speak.
I did walk this morning and will again tomorrow. I think it is stretching me out.
As I walked toward the Krannert center I saw these two young girls. There are quite a few young people here from China. They all carry parasols. The is the best idea ever.
The first choral concert was tonight. There are 4 more. 16 choruses in total have yet to perform. With the 4 from tonight that gives us 20 in total. That's a lot of choral music.
So I am closing out for the night. Sweet dreams to the north and g'day to those down under.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.