wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

After the show

This is not where we performed.
This the big stage at the Krannert center
We were slipped into it later that night. A group of us were having a glass of wine and talking with Sandra O of Emma's Revolution I was blown away by this group. Their music was incredible.
We were fortunate to have them with us all weekend at the Sister Singers Festival. I'm afraid to get out and add a link again. Please google it.
Anne (one of my friends) came running over and said:
"Quick you have to see this!"
So we did.
This incredible venue is state of the art and a dream to sing in. How do I know this? Yup you guessed it. Ingrid and I sang " Oh the wind and the Rain" (Sister's of county Clare).
We sang it for Sandy O. One of our favorite . Girl crushes performers and... It was incredible.
She now has two of our cd's
We are on cloud 9!
I have three days of blips.
Stay tuned!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.