My Morning View

This is what I see most mornings when I'm at Bootcamp. I often look up and see the sky though the trees. I see the changing seasons. I've often thought how beautiful it is. It takes my mind off the pain when I'm doing sit-ups etc ;)....so today I thought I'd share my mornings with my blip pals.

Had a horrid journey back from Gatwick. I had to collect my son and his friend. There had been a lorry on fire earlier on, but the tailbacks were horrific. A fifty minute journey took nearly three hours....I can think of better things to do.

I'm not sure about going to Bootcamp tonight. I've got pains in my legs, on the outside between my hips and knees. It really hurts when I climb stairs. Someone has suggested lactic acid build up. What I do about that I really haven't a clue. My legs are sore though. I've had it since the weekend. I keep pushing myself to do things as I'm not good at resting...but not sure working my legs is the best idea either...dilemma!

Loving this summer weather :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.