EmmaBattrick

By MamaOfBoys

Oh my baby

Kanye was home today. He had seizures all night and then a big one this morning.

Andre and I didn't get much sleep. I would hear Kanye seize, andre would move him into recovery position as Kanyes bed is next to ours on Andres side.
Kanyes been pretty exhausted today, sleeping most of the morning. When he woke i showered him so he felt clean.

He picked up a bit this afternoon but I could see he was still tired so i got him to lie down by lying down next to him and taking photos of us making faces.

I called him in sick for tomorrow, he'll still be exhausted and possibly continue to have seizures through the night.

The weather was stunning so mum did a lot of washing while I took care of the boys. I think there must have been 5 or 6 loads. I decided to wash sheets too and it all dried in the 21 deg nor wester.

Harper is walking around a lot by himself so today when andre came home for lunch i walked to the end of the driveway to meet him with harper.

Harper came out with a fever tonight though, in 40 minutes his temperature went from 37 - 37.7. He was miserable so we gave him panadol and a warm bath which brought his temperature back down to 36.5. Not sure what's going on with him but at least he came right quickly.

My sister in law came round for a visit, it was nice talking about her upcoming wedding!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.