Annieone

By Annieone

'I Think It's A Blip Birthday'..................!

Just noticed today that it said 499 on our Blip entry yesterday......
so an emergency 500 Blip Card had to be made.....
Kitty Boy said...... no problem Annie , put down the card and take my picture....
but I hope you don't mind if I keep eating because I'm very hungry for my dinner!!

Well I can't believe that we've reached 500 Blip pictures....admittedly with a few
'hiccups' on the way......
Was only fitting that I included the Kitty Boy in the picture today as he has shared this journey with me almost all the way........and I hope he will continue to do so....!

What can I say about this place that is Blipfoto???
only that it is amazing....and to all our Blip friends.....we love you very much and you all have become such an everyday part of our lives....
To the people who comment on us every day...a huge thank you.....for being there for us all the time and checking in on us when we go missing!!!!!
I look forward to Blipping every day...looking at the photos and reading the journals and comments and you get us through happy times....sad times....tough days....depressing days.....good weather and bad.....
And as for all Kitty s pals.....he sends big 'meows' and 'purrs' to you all....
Annie & KB xx




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.