.......perfect............

In last night's blip I mentioned being so tired I'd gone past tired and was wide awake again............and I needed to watch some mindless crap on TV.....so I cou;d drift off.

I couldn't find any so I went off to bed knowing that I would..............as has been the case for several months now...........be wide awake about 3.30-4.00.............and I was.
So I came downstairs.....made a drink........switched on TV............and came across this........mindless...........but compelling...........and it's on Universal channel about five times a day...........it's my new guilty pleasure.

Sad news today.......Al, the President of the Fishing club died after a long battle with cancer............I reached 40 and only knew of one person who had died of cancer..........in the last 16 years I have known about 10 people that it's happened to.

Makes you think.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.