Fisherking

By Fisherking

..............bollo sketti nase............

I managed to sleep through most of last night.............only woke up three times........so I missed my guilty pleasure at 4.00 a.m. (see yesterday).............but I managed to catch up at 9.00.

Went out...........saw the guys at the fishing hut......filled the car with petrol ready for our epic birthday weekend.

Got home.....the Boss went out with Charlie........when they came back I had to play with Charlie........a My Little Pony sticker book was involved.............and some fairies somewhere along the line.......I need to get that girl interested in football and fishing!

Hannah arrived with her mum...........the S & H arrived after work................Charlie decided what was for dinner.......bollo sketti nase.......or spaghetti bolognese to you and I.

Another drawn out Fishing meeting at 8.00 p.m..............now it's time for bed..........but not sleepy at all.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.