A MIMent In Time

By justmim

The big T was not on my agenda for supervision on Wednesday. In fact, it wasn't on my agenda at all, for a couple of months at least.

The same could not be said for my director of studies and so we started vaguely talking word counts, structure and targets.

As the ball was now rolling I decided to sit down to start doing some planning. Or at least thinking about planning. The bottom line? I need to get into a writing habit...now.

That said, I am excited for what lies ahead. Writing is very much something that I enjoy and the challenge will present an opportunity for creativity.

Of course, there is the reminder of the verse that we have been teaching in Sunday school - I can do all this through Him who gives me strength :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.