mrsc48

By mrsc48

Deception

Someone doesn't look happy.

Someone else isn't happy!

I am happier I am pleased to report although I still have a throbbing every four hours when the tablets lose effect and I need some more. But progress so lets not knock it!!

My kitchen looks even more like a kitchen today but I thought I'd change a photo today which has deceived you all because I'm sure you all expected another update. Tomorrow I promise.

Now how else have I deceived today - well - Mr C went to hed early. No problem. Mrs C needs a hair colour because as you all know I am worth it. The problem is we have a new kitchen (nearly) and a new bath and I was scared we stained them with dye! So ever so carefully my teenage daughter dyed my hair amidst towels everywhere to prevent a stain. We haven't even poisoned the parrot with the fumes, which is always a worry.

So we managed only when I got up from the kitchen chair - oh dear! Bleach, Cif, and even WD40 could not get me out of this one.

This is where I have deceived, as we are upside down because of the kitchen and bathroom there are two kitchen chairs in the garage! So I've swapped the stained one so no one will know for a few days or maybe weeks apart from me and my accomplice!

A good day of deception.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.