From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Oh my! What a massive gob you have!!!

This is a Sunday shortie....

I took loads of starling pictures today. After boring you rigid lamenting the loss of them after a week and a bit away, the racket was there this morning.

Seriously, they were like locusts! The sky went black!

Anyway, today was dinner at the Dog and Doublet. I had the roast beef dinner today - childrens' size as usual - and it was lovely.

Always the way though, other people's puddings look so wonderful and I wished I'd had the sticky toffee pudding although the last time I tried it after a couple of pints of Abbot, I felt most peculiar.

I have stopped howling and mooning. Todays picture was my favourite amongst the masses. The lovely little sparrow was constantly being pecked and chased away but these two fellows are clearly friends. The little fellow was shocked at the amount his bigger pal attempted to pack away...

Even bigger gob!

Track? Another fantastic one from Good Morning Vietnam, performed by Belfast band Them - Baby Please Don't Go

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.